Dates for your diary, Inset days and 

 school holidays listed below

Dates for your diary

INSET DAYS

2021

Friday, 12th February

Thursday, 1st April

Thursday, 22nd July

School Holidays

Spring Half Term 2021

Friday, 12th February – Inset Day

Monday, 15th February-Friday, 19th February

Easter Holidays 2021

Thursday, 1st April – Inset Day

Friday, 2nd April-Friday, 16th April

Summer Half Term 2021

Monday, 31st May-Friday, 4th June

Summer Holidays 2021

Thursday, 22nd July – Inset Day

Friday, 23rd July-Tuesday, 31st August

First day of new term to be confirmed