Dates for your diary, Inset days and 

 school holidays listed below

Dates for your diary

INSET DAYS

2020/2021

  • Wednesday, 21st July
  • Thursday, 22nd July

2021/2022

  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Friday 18 February 2022
  • Friday 8 April 2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022

School Holidays

Easter Holidays 2021

Friday, 2nd April-Friday, 16th April

Summer Half Term 2021

Monday, 31st May-Friday, 4th June

Summer Holidays 2021

Thursday, 22nd July – Inset Day

Friday, 23rd July-Tuesday, 31st August

Dates for the academic year 2021-2022

Autumn TermThursday 2 September25 – 29 October
Half term
Friday 17 December
Nb Y3 and Y7 will return to school Friday 3 September as part of their transition. Whole school to return to GFM sites on Monday 6 September. More information to follow.
Spring Term
Tuesday 4 January

21 – 25 February
Half term

Friday 8 April
Summer Term
Monday 25 April

30 May – 3 June
Half term

Friday 22 July

GFM INSET dates, for the academic year 2021/2022, are set to:

  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Friday 18 February 2022
  • Friday 8 April 2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022