Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term
2022
Spring Term
2023
Summer Term
2023
Start:
Thursday 1 September
Finish:
Friday 16 December
Half term:
24 – 28 October
Start:
Tuesday 3 January
Finish:
Friday 31 March
Half term: 
13 – 17 February
Start:
Monday 17 April
Finish:
Thursday 21 July
Half term: 
29 May – 2 June

Nb Y3 and Y7 GFM learners will return to school Friday 2 September as part of their transition. Whole school to return to GFM sites on Monday 5 September.

GFM INSET dates, for the academic year 2022/2023:

  • Thursday 1 September 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022
  • Friday 10 February 2023
  • Monday 17 April 2023
  • Friday 21 July 2023
GFM-School-Terms-Holidays-Calendar-2022-23

Term Dates 2023/2024

GFM-School-Terms-Holidays-Calendar-2023-24-1