Leadership Team


Mrs Georgina Mulhall Executive Head Teacher
Mrs Kerry Sharpe Associate Head Teacher
Mrs Sarah Knoll SEND Leader
Miss Debra Sewell Assistant Head Teacher Primary Phase
Miss Kate Tuckley Assistant Head Teacher Primary Phase




Miss Becky Daly Y5 Class Teacher
Miss Shannon Dymond Y3 Class Teacher
Miss Ciara Finn Y3 Class Teacher
Miss Lauren Harding Y5 Class Teacher
Miss Rebecca Pollitt Y6 Class Teacher
Mrs Lorna Lovisetto Y6 Class Teacher
Mr Steve Reed Y6 Class Teacher
Mrs Lisa Thomson Y4 Class Teacher
Mrs Chrissie Walton Y6 Class Teacher
Miss Jade Winzar Y4 Class Teacher


Support Staff



Mrs Savannah Baker Le-Cras Learning Mentor and First Aider – currently on maternity leave
Miss Coral Butler Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mrs Mechelle Connor Learning Mentor and Breakfast Club Assistant
Mr Paul Connor Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club Assistant and First Aider
Mrs Tracy Diplock Senior Administrator
Miss Melanie Fegan Cleaner
Mrs Halima Freeland Teaching Associate Manager and Hive Teacher
Mrs Sharon Fuller FEIPs Worker
Mrs Natalie Held Teaching Assistant
Mr Josh Hill Sports Associate Teacher
Mrs Alexis Lampard Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mrs Annette Lawrence Administrative Assistant
Mrs Cara Nair-Clark Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lorraine Newman Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Paula Parker Administrative Officer and Data Protection Assistant
Miss Vanessa Povey Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Mark Riley Site Assistant
Mrs Elizabeth Scott Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mr Haydar Seyfi IT Support
Mr Frank Tunstall Cleaner
Mrs Joyce Tunstall Cleaner
Miss Kirsty White Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Karen Whiting Teaching Assistant, Speech and Language Therapy
Miss Leanne Wise Teaching Assistant
Miss Brooklyn Woods Apprentice Teaching Assistant – currently on maternity leave