February 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Football club Y5/6
  • Sewing club
2
3
4
5
  • Y3/4 Football club
  • Yoga club
  • DanceLive! dress rehearsal- later finish
6
7
  • Field Gun club
  • Musical Theatre club
8
  • Football club Y5/6
  • Sewing club
9
  • INSET Day
  • Dance Live event at Portsmouth Guildhall
10
11
12
  • Half Term
13
  • Half Term
14
  • Half Term
15
  • Half Term
16
  • Half Term
17
18
19
  • Y3/4 Football club
  • Yoga club
20
  • Drama club
  • Service Club
21
  • Field Gun club
  • Musical Theatre club
22
  • Football club Y5/6
  • Sewing club
23
24
25
26
  • Y3/4 Football club
  • Yoga club
27
  • Drama club
  • Service Club
28
  • Field Gun club
  • Musical Theatre club
29
  • Football club Y5/6
  • Sewing club


Check regularly for the most up-to-date information.

Term Dates 2023/2024

Spring Term
2024
Summer Term
2024
Start:
Tuesday 2 January
Finish:
Friday 26 March
Half term: 12 – 16 February
Start:
Monday 15 April
Finish:
Tuesday 23 July
Half term: 
28 May –31 June
   
Primary-Phase-School-Terms-Holidays-Calendar-2023-24-1

Nb Y3, Y7 and Lower Sixth GFM learners will return to school Monday 4 September as part of their transition. Whole school to return to GFM sites on Tuesday 5 September.

Proposed GFM INSET dates, for the academic year 2023/2024:

  • Friday 1 September 2023
  • Monday 30 October 2023
  • Friday 9 February 2024
  • Monday 22 July
  • Tuesday 23 July

Term Dates 2024/2025

GFM-School-Terms-Holidays-Calendar-2024-25